Language: deLanguage: en
Stray Cats


Brian Setzer | Gesang, Gitarre
Lee Rocker | Kontrabass
Slim Jim Phantom | Schlagzeug

Stray Cats (1981)
Gonna Ball (1981)
Built For Speed (1982)
Rant N Rave With Stray Cats (1983)
Rock Therapy (1986)
Blast Off! (1989)
Let's Go Faster ( 1990)
Choo Choo Hot Fish (1992)
Original Cool (1993)
Stray Cats Unplugged (1993)
Japanese Box Sex (1994)
Best Of Stray Cats (2000)
Live From Europe (2004)
Rumble In Brixton (2004)

artist's homepage
artist's myspace profile

Jimmy Eat World

more artists

Bonde do Rolê
Bonde do Rolê is a trio from the Brazili...

José James

"Ich habe schon nichtmehr ...