Language: deLanguage: en
Division Of Laura Lee

David Fransson | Gitarre, Gesang
Per Stalberg | Gitarre, Gesang
Jonas Gustafsson | Bass, Gesang
Henrik Röstberg | Gitarre
Hakan Johansson | Schlagzeug

At The Royal club (1999)
Black City (2002)
97-99 (2003)
Das Not Compute (2004)
Violence Is Timeless (2008)

artist's homepage
artist's myspace profile

Jimmy Eat World

weitere Künstler

Cloud Boat
Cloud Boat ist ein in London ansässiges ...

Reel Big Fish
One of the brightest moments in Reel Big...

Super Furry Animals
For music lovers around the globe, the a...