Language: deLanguage: en
The Picturebooks

Fynn Grabke | Gesang, Gitarre
Philip Mirtschink | Schlagzeug
Tim Bohlmann | Bass

List Of People To Kill (2009)
Artificial Tears (2010)

artist's homepage
artist's myspace profile
record company: Nois-O-Lution
record company's page

weitere Künstler

Flogging Molly
What makes a band truly remarkable? ...

Howard Marks
Mr. Nice alias Howard Marks war der berü...

Sage Francis
“All great truths begin as blasphemies,”...